Hodnocení

8,5
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,4
Pohodlí
8,1
Poloha hotelu
9,4
Zařízení
8,2
Personál
9,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,9

Hodnocení

    Damodaran
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Hesham Eid
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ehmalatesta
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. května 2018

    Great place for a short gateway!

    This time everything was good.
    The apartment was very nice! It has enough space for a short stay, very comfortable and with all the pieces of equipment: a kitchenette, fridge, plates, cutlery, pans, etc. Everything was very clean and neat when we arrived. It has a nice balcony to sit and chill. The place is in an excellent location very close to the beach and the city center. Definitely, a place to stay again :)
    deborah
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    1. května 2018
    Excellent customer service!
    Karolina
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. dubna 2018

    Beautiful view!!!

    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    27. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ramesh
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    25. dubna 2018

    Good ambience

    WIFI is very bad, could be improved
    Good ambiance, nice host, close to shops, restaurants, and of course beech
    Michael
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    9. dubna 2018

    Excellent location.

    Would be nice to have a sliding bathroom door, since the door sticks out when you're trying to go to the bathroom at night.
    Location is fantastic.
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    8. dubna 2018

    Had a good stay, nice host and definitely recommend this place.

    The check-in and check-out process was smooth. The host was well on-time and gave a short briefing of house formalities. The kitchen had necessary utensils. But, one suggest to host: Please keep a dish scrub and dish wash liquid. The house was well maintained and well kept. The bed was excellent which offered great cushion.
    Sandra
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    2. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Keri
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. března 2018

    Lovely apartment and really helpful owners!

    Very close to the beach and shops.
    David
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    20. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Bisser
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    4. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Antonius
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    12. února 2018

    Excellent no frills place for a very reasonable price at a good location.

    A few minor things. You need to be something of a contortionist to use the toilet. The wash basin was really in the way. The designation "...with seaview" was strictly speaking true but a bit misleading. The sea was only visible through a gap between two buildings opposite.
    The room was larger than expected and it was very nice to have a small sink and cooking facilities. The location was also excellent; close to several good places to eat, but also very quiet. The beds were very good, neither too soft nor too hard.
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    30. ledna 2018
    Great view, especially for the fireworks at New Year‘s Evee. Lots of space.
    Charlotte
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    28. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Cherie
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. srpna 2017

    Just perfect for what we needed!

    For what we needed for this holiday there wasn't anything we didn't like
    Amazingly beautiful little apartment, just the right size for our little family! All the facilities we needed for a 5 day break meeting with family. Beautiful views of the sea from our room! We booked a single room apartment for a family of 3 (our child was 2) with the intention the child would sleep in bed with us (as he does most nights at home) and the bed was so spacious we could have comfortably done this with two little ones!
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    8. srpna 2017

    Beach bums

    The door for the bathroom didn't close. The wifi was super slow and there was no iron. We had to ask for one.
    Proximity to the beach, train station and other amneties/facilities.
    Nick
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    21. července 2017

    Nice getaway by the sea

    Convenient for Zandvoort; Hosts helpful.
Načítaní hodnocení